Kelliefish13's Blog

Travel writing, Poems and Stories

Starting to blog

1 Comment

The problem with having a geeky boyfriend and close friends is that I pick up on some of there geekyness, as of yet I am unsure if this is a good thing.

I am starting this blog because after reading some other peoples blog, I have discovered a few things – firstly blogging is easy and secondly I am just as interesting as they are so why not give it ago.

Since I am overseas and teaching and in a long distance relationship I figured that might be a good place to start writing about.

well thats my intro, now onto the real stuff

Author: kelliefish13

I am a full time mum to my two children, I blog very sporadically about life and things that interest me.

One thought on “Starting to blog

  1. Hey Kellie 🙂 You’re blog is cute, I agree with the geeky boyfriend thing – I think I might have become one also!

    xxx

Leave a Reply

